Advertisements

Love Rides the Rails Right Into Seward!

The Goehner Centennial Players will be presenting Love Rides the Rails at the Olde Glory Theatre in Seward May 29 – June 9.
The villainous Simon Darkway seeks to control the Walker Valley, Pine Bush, & Pacific R.R. for his own vile purposes. Assisting him are Dirk Sneath, a viper of a man, and Carlotta Cortez, the sultry siren with a heart of gold. Fortunately, the gallant Truman Pendennis, the beauteous Prudence Hopewell, the Widow Hopewell, and staunch Harold Standfast oppose the sinister schemes of this wicked trio. Swiftly and hilariously, the classic melodramatic plot unfolds, leading to a tremendous climax!
Call Lloyd Schulz for Tickets
402-523-5025
Wednesday, May 29 – SOLD OUT
Thursday, May 30 – Dinner – 6:30pm – $35
Friday, May 31 – Dinner – 6:30pm – $35
Saturday, June 1 – Dinner – 6:30 pm – $35
Sunday, June 2 – SOLD OUT
Wednesday, June 5 – Popcorn – 7:30 pm – $15
Thursday, June 6 – Dinner – 6:30 pm – $35
Friday, June 7 – Dinner – 6:30 pm – $35
Saturday, June 8 – Dinner – 6:30 pm – $35
Sunday, June 9 – Dessert – 2:30 pm – $20
Advertisements


About


Images are for demo purposes only and are properties of their respective owners.
Old Paper by ThunderThemes.net

%d bloggers like this: